Contact to us

Opening hours during the holidays

On Monday, August 19th our Rävala 8 office is open from 9.00 – 16.30 and Mustamäe office from 8.30 – 16.00.
On Tuesday, August 20th we are closed.

Have a nice holiday!

Offices

Dear customers, we are CLOSING our Rävala 8 office starting from December 19th. You are welcome to our Mustamäe tee 50 office. Send your orders to order@grano.ee and we shall let you know when your order is ready. Courier service is also available.

Rävala pst 8

images

Monday - Friday 9.00 - 17.30

Mustamäe tee 50

images

Monday - Friday 8.30 - 17.00

Information and ordering

Mustamäe tee 50   +372 650 6072  order@grano.ee
Mo – Fri  9.00 – 17.00

Eerik Överus

sales consultant

Contact

Phone: +372 5662 9007

Email: eerik@grano.ee

Palme Kaggovere

sales consultant

Contact

Phone: +372 681 6454

Email: palme@grano.ee

Kerli-Estra Teesalu

sales consultant

Contact

Phone: +372 650 6072

Email: kerli@grano.ee

Website: www.grano.ee

Gabriel Koplimaa

head of sales department

Contact

Phone: +372 507 6604

Email: gabriel@grano.ee

Website: www.grano.ee

Sigrid Pohl

sales manager of key customers

Contact

Phone: +372 681 6456

Email: sigrid@grano.ee

Management

Arvo Pihl

CEO

Contact

Phone: +372 509 4900

Email: arvo@grano.ee

Koit Variksoo

head of production

Contact

Phone: +372 509 4546

Email: koit@grano.ee

Eda Kaasik

head of Rävala office

Contact

Phone: +372 514 5737

Email: eda@grano.ee

Legal information:

OÜ Grano Digital
Registry code: 10460180
VAT identifier: EE100078149
Mustamäe tee 50
10621 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 660 4664
grano@grano.ee
www.grano.ee

Bank accounts:

Swedbank
IBAN EE082200221006100819
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank
IBAN EE231010052038570003
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Luminor Bank AS (formerly Nordea)
IBAN EE301700017000624893
SWIFT/BIC: NDEAEE2X

Payment methods in our webshop: