Contact to us

Opening hours during the holidays

We are closed on Monday, June 24th.

Have a nice holiday!

Offices

Our two offices are open for everyone. Place your order via e-mail or through our web shop and we let you know when your order is ready. At Rävala office we do smaller print and copy jobs as you wait. At both our offices you may use a self-service printer for making copies.

Rävala pst 8

images

Monday - Friday 9.00 - 18.00

Mustamäe tee 50

images

Monday - Friday 8.30 - 17.00

Information and ordering

Mustamäe tee 50 +372 650 6072 order@grano.ee

Eerik Överus

sales consultant

Contact

Phone: +372 5662 9007

Email: eerik@grano.ee

Palme Kaggovere

sales consultant

Contact

Phone: +372 681 6454

Email: palme@grano.ee

Kerli-Estra Teesalu

sales consultant

Contact

Phone: +372 650 6072

Email: kerli@grano.ee

Website: www.grano.ee

Gabriel Koplimaa

head of sales department

Contact

Phone: +372 507 6604

Email: gabriel@grano.ee

Website: www.grano.ee

Sigrid Pohl

sales manager of key customers

Contact

Phone: +372 681 6456

Email: sigrid@grano.ee

Management

Arvo Pihl

CEO

Contact

Phone: +372 509 4900

Email: arvo@grano.ee

Koit Variksoo

head of production

Contact

Phone: +372 509 4546

Email: koit@grano.ee

Urmas Pohlak

head of digital services

Contact

Phone: +372 508 6323

Email: urmas@grano.ee

Eda Kaasik

marketing manager

Contact

Phone: +372 514 5737

Email: eda@grano.ee

Legal information:

Grano Digital AS
Registry code: 10460180
VAT identifier: EE100078149
Rävala pst. 8 10143 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 660 4664
grano@grano.ee
www.grano.ee

Bank accounts:

Swedbank
IBAN EE082200221006100819 SWIFT: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank
IBAN EE231010052038570003 SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Luminor Bank AS (formerly Nordea)
IBAN EE301700017000624893 SWIFT/BIC: NDEAEE2X

Payment methods in our webshop: