Contact to us

Opening hours during the holidays

December 24.-26. we are closed
December 27.-28. we are open at our usual working times
December 31 – Janury 1st we are closed

Happy holidays!

Offices

Our two offices are open for everyone. Place your order via e-mail or through our web shop and we let you know when your order is ready. At Rävala office we do smaller print and copy jobs as you wait. At both our offices you may use a self-service printer for making copies.

Rävala pst 8

images

Monday - Friday 9.00 - 18.00

Mustamäe tee 50

images

Monday - Friday 8.30 - 17.00

Information and ordering

Eerik Överus

sales consultant


Mailing Address

Mustamäe tee 50

Contact

+372 5662 9007

eerik@grano.ee

Palme Kaggovere

sales consultant


Mailing Address

Mustamäe tee 50

Contact

+372 681 6454

palme@grano.ee

Kerli-Estra Teesalu

sales consultant


Mailing Address

Mustamäe tee 50

Contact

+372 650 6072

kerli@grano.ee

Website: www.grano.ee

Gabriel Koplimaa

head of sales department


Mailing Address

Mustamäe tee 50

Contact

+372 507 6604

gabriel@grano.ee

Website: www.grano.ee

Sigrid Pohl

sales manager of key customers


Mailing Address

Mustamäe tee 50

Contact

+372 681 6456

sigrid@grano.ee

Management

Arvo Pihl

CEO


Contact

+372 509 4900

arvo@grano.ee

Koit Variksoo

head of production


Contact

+372 509 4546

koit@grano.ee

Urmas Pohlak

head of digital services


Contact

+372 508 6323

urmas@grano.ee

Eda Kaasik

marketing manager


Contact

+372 514 5737

eda@grano.ee

Legal information:

Grano Digital AS
Registry code: 10460180
VAT identifier: EE100078149
Rävala pst. 8 10143 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 660 4664
grano@grano.ee
www.grano.ee

Bank accounts:

Swedbank
IBAN EE082200221006100819 SWIFT: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank
IBAN EE231010052038570003 SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Luminor Bank AS (formerly Nordea)
IBAN EE301700017000624893 SWIFT/BIC: NDEAEE2X

Payment methods in our webshop: